Lausanne’s Hôtel des Patients

a modern and comfortable 3-star superior hotel within the grounds of the CHUV hospital centre.

The Hôtel des Patients, located in the heart of a peaceful area of the city of Lausanne, offers a spectacular view over the lake. The hotel is directly situated within the hospital grounds of the CHUV, adjacent to the subway station M2. Just a few minutes away are the banks of Lake Geneva and all the excitement of the city centre. The reception is open 24hrs a day and is ready to assist you at any time during your stay.

As the first establishment of its kind in Switzerland, the Hôtel des Patients is a concept that draws on the success experienced by Scandinavian countries. Its clientele includes passing tourists, business travellers, the families of patients, not forgetting the patients themselves. Discover this unique concept, explained by the Swiss Press! 

This 3-star superior modern and welcoming establishment offers four categories of rooms to suit all your needs. Discover a seasonal buffet-style catering service in a harmonious setting. Our bar area will let you enjoy a deserved moment of relaxation, with a drink or a snack.


Book your stay

We have 114 rooms

L’Hôtel des Patients de Lausanne

un havre de paix 3 étoiles à la vue spectaculaire

Situé au cœur d’un quartier paisible de la ville de Lausanne, l’Hôtel des Patients offre une vue spectaculaire sur le lac. Directement positionné sur le site hospitalier du CHUV, l’hôtel est adjacent à la station de métro M2. Vous pourrez rejoindre les rives du Léman, la gare CFF principale de Lausanne et l’animation du centre-ville en quelques minutes. Ouverte 24/24h, la réception sera à votre disposition tout au long de votre séjour.

Premier établissement de ce type en Suisse, l’Hôtel des Patients est un concept inspiré de l’expérience réussie des pays scandinaves. Sa clientèle allie les touristes de passage, les voyageurs d’affaires, les familles de patients, ainsi que les patients eux-mêmes. Découvrez ce concept unique, expliqué par la presse !

Cet hôtel 3 étoiles chaleureux et moderne vous propose quatre catégories de chambres, adaptées à tous vos besoins. Au sein d’un environnement harmonieux, découvrez un service de restauration de saison sous forme de buffet et de front-cooking vous proposant une belle sélection de menus. Un espace bar ouvert 24/24h vous permettra de profiter d’un instant de détente, avec une boisson ou un snack.


Réservez votre séjour